top of page
Harmony Nebula

SOUND THERAPY

Sound therapy is one of the oldest forms of therapy known to humanity and has been used around the world to invoke, harmonize and transform consciousness. Sound produces powerful vibrations, and because we are vibrational beings by nature, our very structure is transformed by its movement. Every organ, bone and cell in our body has a resonant frequency and when our body feels sluggish, uninspired or unhealthy, sound can reset and readjust these subtle energy fields. Alchemy Crystal singing bowls create both pure tones and harmonics that have the ability to move brain waves, enhancing relaxation, creativity and therapy.


Sound travels 4 times more efficiently in water than in air. Our bodies are 70-80% water, making us extremely sensitive to the therapeutic effects of sound. Just like plants, when we are healthy, there is symmetry and balance in the crystallized water cells that make up

the tissues and organs of our body.


Quantum physics now accepts that all matter, including our bodies, is held together by vibrations. The atoms that make up our bodies are mostly empty spaces and when you work with high frequency sound vibrations, it is possible to create a structural blueprint that reminds your body at the molecular level where balance lies.


Sound waves have geometric structures that they resonate, which can be visibly demonstrated by the study of cymatics. It is this primordial geometry that gives certain sounds the ability to permeate our body and remind our cells of symmetry, harmony and balance.

Source: Crystalline Sound Institute, Berlin

bottom of page

top of page
Harmony Nebula

LA THÉRAPIE PAR LE SON

La thérapie par le son est l'une des plus anciennes formes de thérapie connue de l'humanité et a été utilisée dans le monde entier pour invoquer, harmoniser et transformer la conscience. Le son produit de puissantes vibrations et, comme nous sommes des êtres vibratoires par nature, notre structure même est transformée par son mouvement. Chaque organe, os et cellule de notre corps a une fréquence de résonance et lorsque notre corps se sent lent, sans inspiration ou malsain, le son peut réinitialiser et réajuster ces champs d'énergie subtils. Les bols chantants Alchemy Crystal créent à la fois des tons purs et des harmoniques qui ont la capacité de déplacer les ondes cérébrales, améliorant la relaxation, la créativité et la thérapie.

 

Le son se propage 4 fois plus efficacement dans l'eau que dans l'air. Notre corps est composé de 70 à 80 % d'eau, ce qui nous rend extrêmement sensibles aux effets thérapeutiques du son. Tout comme les plantes, lorsque nous sommes en bonne santé, il existe une symétrie et un équilibre dans les cellules d'eau cristallisée qui composent

les tissus et les organes de notre corps.

 

La physique quantique accepte désormais que toute matière, y compris nos corps, soit maintenue ensemble par les vibrations. Les atomes qui composent notre corps sont pour la plupart des espaces vides et lorsque vous travaillez avec des vibrations sonores à haute fréquence, il est possible de créer un plan structurel qui rappelle à votre corps au niveau moléculaire où se trouve l'équilibre.

 

Les ondes sonores ont des structures géométriques qu'elles font résonner, ce qui peut être visiblement démontré par l'étude de la cymatique. C'est cette géométrie primordiale qui donne à certains sons la capacité d'imprégner notre corps et de rappeler à nos cellules ce qu'est la symétrie, l'harmonie et l'équilibre.

Source: Crystalline Sound Institute, Berlin

bottom of page