top of page
YOGA NIDRA & CRYSTAL BOWLS
Young woman practicing in a yoga studio. Shavasana or body pose is the end of a class or
23072023_UNTDL_sound_bath_Janosh_Ourtilane-2.jpeg

Collaborating
with Laurence Juthy

Yoga Nidra is also called lucid sleep yoga since in Sanskrit

“nidrâ” means “sleep”, deep sleep, without dreams.

 

Yoga Nidra is often practiced by people who want to improve their quality of sleep. The goal is to remain conscious and above all still to promote concentration. During the exercise, the mind gradually sinks into a state of semi-awakeness.

Yoga Nidra invites you to deep relaxation of your body and mind by putting you in contact with the layers of your unconscious which allow you to access your inner wisdom and your self-healing abilities.

 

The practice of Nidra as well as the soothing sound waves that emanate from the bowls immediately put the brain in Alpha state. The sound waves from the bowls produce a calming effect that immediately puts the brain into an alpha state. This action shakes up old patterns, allowing realignment and a new frequency, and helps us access altered states of consciousness more easily.

To live this experience, go to the events page and book your place.

bottom of page

top of page
YOGA NIDRA & BOLS DE CRISTAL
Young woman practicing in a yoga studio. Shavasana or corps pose is the end of a class or
23072023_UNTDL_sound_bath_Janosh_Ourtilane-2.jpeg

En collaboration
avec Laurence Juthy

Le Yoga Nidra est également appelé yoga du sommeil lucide puisqu'en sanskrit

«nidrâ » signifie « sommeil », le sommeil profond, sans rêves.

 

Le yoga Nidra est souvent pratiqué par les personnes qui souhaitent améliorer leur qualité de sommeil. Le but est de rester conscient et surtout immobile pour favoriser la concentration. Au cours de l’exercice, l’esprit s’enfonce peu à peu dans un état de semi-éveil. 

Le Yoga Nidra vous invite à une relaxation profonde de votre corps et de votre esprit en vous mettant en contact avec les couches de votre inconscient qui permettent d’acceder à votre sagesse intérieure, et vos capacités d’auto guérison.

 

La pratique du Nidra ainsi que les ondes sonores apaisantes qui émanent des bols mettent immédiatement le cerveau en état Alpha. Les ondes sonores des bols produisent un effet apaisant qui plonge le cerveau dans un état alpha de manière immédiate. Cette action secoue les anciens modèles, permettant un réalignement et une nouvelle fréquence, et nous aide à accéder plus aisément à des états de conscience modifiés.

Pour vivre cette expérience, consultez les événements et réservez votre place. 

bottom of page