top of page

Sat, 14 May

|

Saint-Sulpice, Switzerland

Qi Gong Discovery Workshop

Discover, train and cultivate vital energy and joy with Mario Santoni, teacher of breathing and Qi Gong. Practice planned at the lake, in English.

Registrations are closed
See other events
Qi Gong Discovery Workshop
Qi Gong Discovery Workshop

Time & Location

14 May 2022, 09:30 – 12:30

Saint-Sulpice, Switzerland

About the event

PROGRAM

9:00 a.m.

Meet at the lakeside or at the Salle des Pâquis in St-Sulpice

(precise location to be defined depending on the weather and the number of participants)

Last minute registrations and registrations

9:30 a.m. -12:30 p.m.

Qigong workshop

Afternoon

Free space

Courses in English.

However, the transmission is created intuitively and naturally. So there is no need to be fluent in English, as it is a personal experience where body language and connection with oneself are more important than speech. In any case, Alessandra, the organizer of the event, and other bilingual Yogis, will be present during the workshop, to translate the key points and offer their support and help to others.

Your contribution

  • CHF 50.- per person
  • If you come as a duo CHF 40.- per person
  • For members of the St-Sulpice gym CHF 35.-

Payment on site in cash or via Twint on the number +41 78 803 13 27

An email will be sent to all participants at least 24 hours before the event with all necessary details.

Until then, do not hesitate to contact Alessandra on 078 948 22 13 if you have any questions.

NAMAST E

***

Qigong is the practice of naturalness which helps to become aware of the energies which are always available inside and outside of us, therefore in the environment which surrounds us and inside our body for the feel and understand how to exchange them between the environment and ourselves so that we can develop skills to purify and nourish them.

Life energy Qi is an endless network of energy and consciousness beyond time and space and is always available to everyone, indiscriminately. It has its own intelligence and has a very specific direction: evolution.

Evolution follows natural laws, so the closer we get to our true nature, the more possible it is to evolve, heal and grow as consciousness, as well as the planet.

Our precious medium in this life is human birth and our medium, the body. Through it, we will see how to work on the different centers and acquire small practices that can help us direct our attention in the space of the Natural Being.

Regaining awareness of our True Nature will also help us to inhabit it and familiarize ourselves with its qualities such as: JOY, wealth, abundance, the naturalness of sharing, these intrinsic qualities in us flow at all levels of our existence, psychic, energetic. , physical, spiritual.

This short 3 hour introduction can give you an idea of what this simple practice or approach to life can give, simple things as the earth teaches us are always the most natural and we need spontaneity.

***

Mario graduated in Tai Chi Chuan from the Yang Family at the Teachers' Academy, reaching the 5th level of technique. In 2011, he founded a Tai Chi Chuan school in Italy, where he continues to give classes.

He also trained as a practitioner in circular and conscious breathing.

Instagram: mariosqigong

www.xindaotaichi.it

Share this event

bottom of page

top of page

sam. 14 mai

|

Saint-Sulpice, Suisse

Atelier Découverte Qi Gong

Découvrir, entraîner et cultiver l'énergie vitale et la joie avec Mario Santoni, enseignant de respiration et Qi Gong. Pratique prévue au bord du lac, en anglais.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Atelier Découverte Qi Gong
Atelier Découverte Qi Gong

Heure et lieu

14 mai 2022, 09:30 – 12:30

Saint-Sulpice, Suisse

À propos de l'événement

PROGRAMME

9h00 

RDV au bord du lac ou à la salle des Pâquis de St-Sulpice 

(endroit précis à définir selon la méteo et le nombre des participants)

Inscriptions last minute et régistrations 

9h30 -12h30

Atelier Qi Gong

Après -midi 

Espace libre 

Cours en Anglais. 

Cependant, la transmission se crée intuitivement et naturellement. Il n'est donc pas nécessaire de parler couramment l'anglais, car il s'agit d'une expérience personnelle où le langage corporel et la connexion avec soi-même sont plus importants que la parole.  En tous cas, Alessandra, l'organisatrice de l'événement, et d'autres Yogis bilingues, seront présents lors de l'atelier, pour traduire les points clés et offrir leur soutien et leur aide aux autres.

Votre contribution

  • CHF 50.-  par personne
  • Si vous venez en duo CHF 40.- par personne
  • Pour les membres de la gym de St-Sulpice CHF 35 .-

Payement sur place en espèces ou via Twint  au numero +41 78 803 13 27

Un e-mail sera envoyé à tous les participants au moins 24 heures avant l'événement avec tous les détails nécessaires.

D'ici là, n'hésitez pas à contacter Alessandra au 078 948 22 13 si vous avez des questions.

N A M A S T E 

***

Le Qi gong est la pratique de la naturalité qui aide à prendre conscience des énergies qui sont toujours disponibles à l'intérieur et à l'extérieur de nous, donc dans l'environnement qui nous entoure et à l'intérieur de notre corps pour les ressentir et comprendre comment les échanger entre l'environnement et nous-même ainsi afin de pouvoir développer des compétences pour les purifier et les nourrir.

L'énergie vitale Qi est un réseau d'énergie et de conscience sans fin au-delà du temps et de l'espace et est toujours disponible pour tout le monde, indistinctement. Il a sa propre intelligence et a une direction bien précise : l'évolution.

L'évolution suit les lois naturelles, donc plus nous nous rapprochons de notre vraie nature, plus il est possible d'évoluer, de guérir et de se développer en tant que conscience, ainsi que la planète.

Notre précieux médium dans cette vie est la naissance humaine et notre médium, le corps. À travers elle, nous verrons comment travailler sur les différents centres et acquérir de petites pratiques qui peuvent nous aider à diriger notre attention dans l'espace de l'Être Naturel.

Reprendre la Conscience de notre Vraie Nature nous aidera aussi à l'habiter et à nous familiariser avec ses qualités telles que : la JOIE, la richesse, l'abondance, la naturalité du partage, ces qualités intrinsèques en nous se déversent à tous les niveaux de notre existence, psychique, énergétique. , physique, spirituel.

Cette petite introduction de 3 heures peut vous donner une idée de ce que cette simple pratique ou approche de la vie peut donner, les choses simples comme la terre nous l'enseigne sont toujours les plus naturelles et nous avons besoin de spontanéité.

*** 

Mario est diplômé en Tai Chi Chuan de la famille Yang à l'Académie des enseignants, atteignant le 5ème niveau de technique. En 2011, il fonde une école de Tai Chi Chuan en Italie, où il continue à donner des cours.

Il a également suivi une formation de praticien en respiration circulaire et consciente.

Instagram : mariosqigong

www.xindaotaichi.it

Partager cet événement

bottom of page